How to Disable Editing of Profiles
People can edit their names, profile images, passwords and even the email associated with their accounts.
For privacy for security reasons you might have to prevent people from changing their account details - for example for stopping them from impersonating another user. Users will still have a profile but will not be able to edit it. They will still able to edit content they create, e.g. ideas or comments.
You can disable the editing of profiles under Workspace Settings > Security