Will I Be Charged Automatically When a Trial Ends?

Morten Toft Updated by Morten Toft

It depends.

If you have added your credit card information to your workspace's Billing page, your trial will automatically convert to a paid subscription and you will be charged for the plan you have selected.

If you have not added any payment information, you can disregard any invoices generated by your workspace, and once your trial ends, you will no longer have access to most of Ideanote's features.

How did we do?

How to View the Limits on a Plan

Contact