How to Disable Shareable Links
There are different types of shareable links on the platform.
- Workspace Shareable Links let people become members of the workspace via the link.
- Team Shareable Links let people become members of the workspace and members of a specific team via the link.
- Mission Shareable Links let people access a mission and e.g. create ideas and become guests of the workspace.
Each of these give access to content to anyone who has the link - even before they are registered or logged in.
If you want to secure your workspace more and make sure that people e.g. only can log in with their company SSO you can decide to disable all types of Shareable Links. Shareable links will stop working until they are enabled again in the workspace settings. You can find this setting under Workspace Settings > Security.