How to Delete a Mission

  1. Go to the mission you wish to delete
  2. Click Edit in the top right-hand corner inside of the mission
  3. Go to Advanced
  4. Click the Delete Mission button
Deleting a Mission deletes all ideas and activities in it forever.

How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)