How to Disable or Delete Users

Morten Toft Updated by Morten Toft

Disabled users can be reactivated at a later time, but deleted users must be reinvited to regain access.
  1. Go to Settings in the bottom left-hand corner
  2. Click People
  3. Search for the user or click on of the teams on the list
  4. Click the three dots ("⋮") to the right of the user's name
  5. Click Disable/Delete

How did we do?

How to Change a User's Rank

How to Enable Actions across Multiple Phases

Contact