How to Hide a Team Folder

Morten Toft Updated by Morten Toft

A team folder will be hidden from a user if:

1) the user does not have access to any missions within the team folder.
2) the team folder is set to Closed.

  1. Check mission access:
    1. Go to any mission within the team folder
    2. Click Share in the right-hand corner
    3. Make sure the user is not on the audience list
    4. Repeat steps a to c for all missions within the team folder
  2. Set team folder to Closed:
    1. Go to the Missions tab
    2. Click the three little dots on the right-hand side of the team name
    3. Click Edit
    4. Set the team to Closed
    5. Click Save Changes

How did we do?

How to Get a Shareable Mission Link

How to Mark a Phase as the Inbox

Contact